qosalisting.blogg.se

A night at the opera rar
A night at the opera rar






I’m then left with usually around 80-100 really interesting frames.

a night at the opera rar

I view all the frames as a slideshow and I remove any frame that there are doubles of (someone might be blinking in first frame and normal in second) or remove any that seem less interesting this time around.Ĥ. So the next step is to edit, usually there might be a week or 2 between the first grab and this edit stage. This usually leaves me with around 200-250 frames per film. Depending on mood I could spend a few hours just doing the grabbingģ. I watch through the movies on VLC, usually between 3x and 4x speed while listening to podcasts, grabbing any frame that interests me. i try to keep a mix of styles.genres/directors and DP’s so I dont get bored while working.Ģ.

a night at the opera rar

Make a to do pile, its a combination of recommendations, stuff Ive been enjoying myself, stuff I want to rewatch…. Hi Arturo, Ive considered having a donate button, but I feel bad for asking for money, maybe I’ll post an amazon wishlist so people can contribute in that way sending me movies I want to feature on the site.ġ.








A night at the opera rar